Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

L.A. Marzulli\'s Blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Alien “Body” Discovered in Nazca – Not so fast Citizen! 150
Paranormal on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 14:46
Acceleration Radio! LIVE TONIGHT on KGRA! 23
Paranormal on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 06:50
America… No More? 1049
Paranormal on Monday Jun 19 2017 05:18
Happy Fathers Day! 71
Paranormal on Sunday Jun 18 2017 05:49
L. A. Marzulli’s Speaking Schedule! 58
Paranormal on Saturday Jun 17 2017 06:43
When Government Fails. 56
Paranormal on Friday Jun 16 2017 05:25
Shots Fired!!! 75
Paranormal on Wednesday Jun 14 2017 06:35
On the Trail of the Nephilim – Our Quest was Hampered! 120
Paranormal on Tuesday Jun 13 2017 05:46
The Sunday Bun–from Peru 94
Paranormal on Sunday Jun 11 2017 07:05
L. A. in Lima! 147
Paranormal on Friday Jun 09 2017 05:43

Register